JAN 2017

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 46 of 83

To read more about the winners and the EVT of the Year program, go to The First Place Award will be presented at the FDSOA annual Apparatus & Vehicle Maintenance Symposium. January 16th, 2017 • Orlando, Florida FIFTH PLACE Mark Frieders EVT Bristol-Kendall, IL Fire Department FIRST PLACE Robert Corsi Chief Mechanic Cranston, RI Fire Department SECOND PLACE Joe Eberle EVT Kitsap, WA, Fire & Rescue THIRD PLACE Al Hasenfratz EVT/Mechanic Sylvania, OH, Township FOURTH PLACE Matt Faltynowski EVT/Asst. Chief Fleet Op Kansas City, MO Fire Department Sponsored by:

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Firehouse - JAN 2017